Potential Group Idea?

• Hello, everyone! I hope you're having a nice weekend so far.

Although I'm not that good at running contests { judging people's sets against one another gives me a lot of anxiety for some reason }, I have an idea for a group that isn't contest-oriented. However, I know that's why most people like groups . . . so I don't know if there would be any interest for this to exist. It's actually kind of two ideas, now that I think about it. Maybe it would need to be two groups, but I think it could be just one.

The concept is sort of a "help" group. When you're making a doll and can't find a body part in a position that matches the skin tone . . . maybe someone else knows of one! When you're debating between two different photos to have in your background . . . sometimes it's nice to hear different opinions! When you're dying for a certain vibe in your outfit but can't find the perfect leather jacket to make it work . . . perhaps others can send some good ones for you to choose from!

Although, in my head, these types of issues tend to come up more with doll-making than fashion sets by nature of how tricky they can be, anyone would be able to ask for help on any set-making conundrum they find themselves in.

And we as a community would support them! ♡

This wouldn't be so much about criticism . . . unless someone specifically asked, you know. Like "Is the doll's head too big?" Then you can say yes. But you would just be there to address what they've requested, like finding a specific item or choosing between things, rather than saying, "Well, those colors don't match!" when they never brought that up haha. I don't think that would be a problem because everyone on here is so nice. But I would just remove things like that if it occurred!

That kind of leads into my other idea . . . which I don't know what to call but I suppose I would consider it the "draft rehoming project."