HOW TO USE HARDWOOD FLOORING IN AN #eclecticluxe FORMAL DINING ROOM

• This is my first time ever posting about my OWN design, so bare with me as we walk this walk together...LOL
    So some of you may have noticed that I have not posted any NEW sets here in over 10 months. One reason is that I have been behind the scenes for some time [years..literally] now moving forwards on my passions for design. Along the way, I have been trying to level up my presentation skills with 3d rendering.
    What better way to make you pull the MUSE out than...join a challenge. So, I did just that recently, I joined a sponsored Spring Rendering contest with the #edesigntribe using the #edesignplatform. With this contest, the challenge was using HARDWOOD FLOORS and a WINE DISPENSER with my touch #ecelecticluxe in any place BUT the kitchen.

Look what I came up with

0_1618384134902_vote try trust-kisha-designs-luxury -designs-eclectic-.jpg

🎥 https://bit.ly/3spv0Lf short video to get TOP VIEW #birdseyeview look at the flooring that I used here.

HOW often do you see dark hardwood flooring paired with an #eclecticluxe formal dining space jammed packed with marble? Not often, right. I had fun stepping out of my comfort zone of using tiling or marble flooring in a luxury dining space that has tons of marble. The coolest thing about using #revelwoods #newgermantown flooring in this space is it was tailored to this space design. Revel Woods has a unique system on their website to HELP in assuring you have the right floor for the RIGHT space. Checkout REVEL WOODS website here to see which flooring is RIGHT for you. You could even share a set inspired by the flooring you were PAIRED with. [be on the lookout for a contest inspired by them in the future]

0_1618385678531_10.png